Newsletter

22 newsletters to display
Victoria Village Squires creates a newsletter periodically to keep our friends, supporters and followers up-to-date with the activities and events of the chorus.  It is delivered via our friends email mailing list.

Anyone can subscribe to this mailing list to receive our newsletters as they are released.

To subscribe (or unsubscribe), enter your email address in the box to the right...

Below is a list of all past issues...
 Sun, 15 Oct 2017  2017 10 15 Newsletter #37
 Tue, 10 Oct 2017  2017 09 03 Newsletter #36
 Sun, 24 Sep 2017  2017 09 24 - Newsletter #35
 Thu, 14 Sep 2017  2017 09 14 NEWSLETTER #34
 Wed, 13 Sep 2017  2017 09 07 Newsletter #33
 Fri, 26 May 2017  2017-05-18 Newsletter #17
 Fri, 26 May 2017  2017-05-24 Newsletter
 Wed, 10 May 2017  2017-05-11 Newsletter
 Wed, 10 May 2017  2017-05-04 Newsletter
 Thu, 27 Apr 2017  2017-04-27 Newsletter
 Thu, 20 Apr 2017  2017-04-20 Newsletter
 Wed, 12 Apr 2017  2017-04-12 Newsletter
 Wed, 5 Apr 2017  2017-04-05 Newsletter
 Thu, 30 Mar 2017  2017-03-30 Newsletter
 Wed, 22 Mar 2017  2017-03-22 Newsletter
 Wed, 15 Feb 2017  2017-02-15 Newsletter
 Wed, 8 Feb 2017  2017-02-08 Newsletter
 Wed, 1 Feb 2017  2017-02-01 Newsletter
 Wed, 25 Jan 2017  2017- 01-25 Newsletter
 Sun, 15 Jan 2017  2017-01-15 Newsletter
 Wed, 11 Jan 2017  2017-01-11 Newsletter
 Thu, 5 Jan 2017  2017-01-05 Newsletter